Information and Announcements:

June 6, 2024:  Bryan Moris, K9BRM, has been appointed to the poistion of Emergency Coordinator for Dunn County.  He takes over for Jeff Wait, KB9MMT, who will continue as EC of Pierce County.

January 12, 2024:  Tim McCaughey, KG9MK, has been appointed to the position of Emergency Coordinator for Eau Claire County.

Eau Claire County:  On December 31, 2023, Bill Kraft, K9NY, retired from service as the EC for Eau Claire County.  Thank you Bill for your years of dedicated service!

District Repeaters and Nets:
Dunn County

146.685  Rx/Tx 110.9 (analog or Fusion)    NET: First Thursday at 1900CT

146.610  Rx 110.9 - back up repeater

Eau Claire County

146.910  pl 110.9  NET: Fist Sunday of the month at 2000CT

146.580  pl 110.9   (secondary)

443.300  pl 110.9   (secondary)

Taylor County

147.150+  pl 114.8   NET:  Wednesdays at 8:30pm

Emergency Coordinators:

Buffalo Co - VACANT

Chippewa Co - Philip Spratt, W9PRS

Clark Co - VACANT

Eau Claire Co - Tim McCaughey, KG9MK

Jackson Co - VACANT

LaCrosse Co - VACANT

Monroe Co - VACANT

Pepin Co - VACANT

Pierce Co - Jeff Wait, KB9MMT

St. Croix Co - Rick Nelsen, KC9RYZ

Trempealeau Co - VACANT